home

Faculty

S.K. Satheesh Ph.D.(Kerala)

Designation : Chairman
Lab Address / Room No. : 213
E-mail: satheesh@iisc.ac.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 3070
Fax: +91 80 2360 0865 / 2293 3425
URL: www.dccc.iisc.ac.in

J. Srinivasan Ph.D.(Stanford)

Designation : Distinguished Scientist
Lab Address / Room No. : 401
E-mail: jayes@iisc.ac.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 3068 / 2360 3331
Fax: +91 80 2293 3425
URL: www.dccc.iisc.ac.in

Sukumar Raman Ph.D(IISc)

Designation : Professor
Lab Address / Room No. :TE-13
E-mail: rsuku@iisc.ac.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 3102 / 2360 0382
Fax: +91 80 2293 3425
URL: www.dccc.iisc.ac.in

Bhat G.S Ph.D.(IISc)

Designation : Professor
Lab Address / Room No. : 201
E-mail: bhat@iisc.ac.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 3071
Fax: +91 80 2360 0865
URL: www.dccc.iisc.ac.in

Paramesh. H

Designation : Visiting Professor
Lab Address / Room No. : 204
E-mail: drhparamesh@gmail.com
Phone: +91 80 2293 3269
Fax: +91 80 2393 3269
URL: www.dccc.iisc.ac.in

Sengupta Debasis Ph.D.(Bombay)

Designation : Professor & Chairman
Lab Address / Room No. : 215
E-mail: dsen@iisc.ac.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 3066
Fax: +91 80 2360 0865
URL: www.dccc.iisc.ac.in

Nagesh Kumar D Ph.D(IISc)

Designation : Professor
Lab Address / Room No. : 12
E-mail: nagesh@iisc.ac.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 2666
Fax: +91 80 2360 0404 / 2360 0683
URL: www.dccc.iisc.ac.in

Nanjundiah Ravi S Ph.D.(IISc)

Designation : Professor
Lab Address / Room No. : 217
E-mail:ravi@iisc.ac.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 2505
Fax: +91 80 2360 0865
URL: www.dccc.iisc.ac.in

Vinaychandran P.N Ph.D.(IISc)

Designation : Professor
Lab Address / Room No. : 216
E-mail:vinay@iisc.ac.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 3065
Fax: +91 80 2360 0865
URL: www.dccc.iisc.ac.in

Bala Govindasamy Ph.D.(McGill)

Designation : Professor
Lab Address / Room No. : 318
E-mail: gbala@iisc.ac.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 3428
Fax: -
URL: www.dccc.iisc.ac.in

Vuruputur Venugopal Ph.D.(Minnesota)

Designation : Associate Professor
Lab Address / Room No. : 212
E-mail: venu.vuruputur@gmail.com / venu@iisc.ac.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 3073
Fax: +91 80 2360 0865
URL: www.dccc.iisc.ac.in

Prosenjit Ghosh Ph.D(PRL)

Designation : Associate Professor
Lab Address / Room No. : 12
E-mail: pghosh@iisc.ac.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 3403 / 2293 2599
Fax: +91 80 2360 0865
URL: www.dccc.iisc.ac.in

Chakraborty Arindam Ph.D.(IISc)

Designation : Associate Professor
Lab Address / Room No. : 211
E-mail: arch@iisc.ac.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 3074
Fax: +91 80 2360 0865
URL: www.dccc.iisc.ac.in

Jai Sukhatme Ph.D.(Uni of Chicago)

Designation : Assistant Professor
Lab Address / Room No. :208
E-mail: p.jai@iisc.ac.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 3221
Fax: +91 80 2360 0865
URL: www.dccc.iisc.ac.in

Anil Kulkarni Ph.D (Kolhapur)

Designation : Distinguished Visiting Scientist
Lab Address / Room No. : 311
E-mail: anilkulkarni@iisc.ac.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 3429
Fax: +91 80 2293 3425
URL: www.dccc.iisc.ac.in

Viraj Kumar Ph.D(University of Illinois)

Designation : Visiting Professor
Lab Address / Room No. :403
E-mail: viraj@iisc.ac.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 3144
Fax: +91 80 2293 3425
URL: www.dccc.iisc.ac.in

Rajiv Kumar Chaturvedi Ph.D.(IISc)

Designation : Senior Researcher
Lab Address / Room No. : 12
E-mail: chaturvedi.rajiv@gmail.com
Phone: +91 80 2293 3016 / 90 0886 6884
Fax: -
URL: www.dccc.iisc.ac.in

Ashwin K Seshadri Ph.D.(CMU)

Designation : Assistant Professor
Lab Address / Room No. : 404
E-mail: ashwin@fastmail.fm
Phone: +91 80 2293 2469
Fax: +91 80 2293 2469
URL: www.dccc.iisc.ac.in

Web Mail